Skip to content

docs(cogs): add necessary ctx parameter to math command examples #491

New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

Sign up for GitHub

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

Jump to bottom
Merged
merged 1 commit into from
Jun 21, 2025
Merged

docs(cogs): add necessary ctx parameter to math command examples #491

merged 1 commit into from
Jun 21, 2025

Conversation

bmzr
Copy link
Contributor

@bmzr bmzr commented Jun 21, 2025

Summary

Information

  • This PR fixes an issue.
  • This PR adds something new (e.g. new method or parameters).
  • This PR is a breaking change (e.g. methods or parameters removed/renamed).
  • This PR is not a code change (e.g. documentation, README, typehinting,
    examples, ...).

Checklist

  • I have searched the open pull requests for duplicates.
  • If code changes were made then they have been tested.
    • I have updated the documentation to reflect the changes.
  • If type: ignore comments were used, a comment is also left explaining why.
  • I have updated the changelog to include these changes.

@netlify Netlify
Copy link

netlify bot commented Jun 21, 2025 •
edited
Loading

❌ Deploy Preview for pycord failed.

Built without sensitive environment variables

Name Link
🔨 Latest commit 43eee28
🔍 Latest deploy log https://app.netlify.com/projects/pycord/deploys/685600f2db04f60008b62f47

@JustaSqu1d
Copy link
Member

@Lulalaby

@Lulalaby
Copy link
Member

we dont use netlify anymore. but only bob can remove it lmao

@Lulalaby Lulalaby enabled auto-merge (squash) June 21, 2025 10:04
@Lulalaby Lulalaby disabled auto-merge June 21, 2025 10:06
@Lulalaby Lulalaby merged commit e33fd8e into Pycord-Development:main Jun 21, 2025
8 of 12 checks passed
Lulalaby added a commit that referenced this pull request Jun 21, 2025
@Lulalaby @dependabot @bmzr
sync prod (#492)
9341ddd 
* chore(deps): Bump cross-spawn (#481)

Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [cross-spawn](https://github.com/moxystudio/node-cross-spawn).


Updates `cross-spawn` from 7.0.3 to 7.0.6
- [Changelog](https://github.com/moxystudio/node-cross-spawn/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](moxystudio/node-cross-spawn@v7.0.3...v7.0.6)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: cross-spawn
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

* chore(deps): Bump nanoid in the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory (#483)

Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [nanoid](https://github.com/ai/nanoid).


Updates `nanoid` from 3.3.7 to 3.3.8
- [Release notes](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](ai/nanoid@3.3.7...3.3.8)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: nanoid
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

* chore(deps): Bump undici in the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory (#484)

Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [undici](https://github.com/nodejs/undici).


Updates `undici` from 6.19.7 to 6.21.1
- [Release notes](https://github.com/nodejs/undici/releases)
- [Commits](nodejs/undici@v6.19.7...v6.21.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: undici
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

* chore(deps): Bump serialize-javascript (#486)

Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [serialize-javascript](https://github.com/yahoo/serialize-javascript).


Updates `serialize-javascript` from 6.0.0 to 6.0.2
- [Release notes](https://github.com/yahoo/serialize-javascript/releases)
- [Commits](yahoo/serialize-javascript@v6.0.0...v6.0.2)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: serialize-javascript
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

* Delete .github/workflows/codeql-analysis.yml

Signed-off-by: Lala Sabathil <[email protected]>

* chore(deps): Bump prismjs in the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory (#487)

Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [prismjs](https://github.com/PrismJS/prism).


Updates `prismjs` from 1.29.0 to 1.30.0
- [Release notes](https://github.com/PrismJS/prism/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/PrismJS/prism/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](PrismJS/prism@v1.29.0...v1.30.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: prismjs
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

* chore(deps): Bump image-size (#488)

Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [image-size](https://github.com/image-size/image-size).


Updates `image-size` from 1.1.1 to 1.2.1
- [Release notes](https://github.com/image-size/image-size/releases)
- [Commits](image-size/image-size@v1.1.1...v1.2.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: image-size
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

* chore(deps): Bump the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory with 3 updates (#489)

Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 3 updates in the / directory: [@babel/helpers](https://github.com/babel/babel/tree/HEAD/packages/babel-helpers), [@babel/runtime-corejs3](https://github.com/babel/babel/tree/HEAD/packages/babel-runtime-corejs3) and [@babel/runtime](https://github.com/babel/babel/tree/HEAD/packages/babel-runtime).


Updates `@babel/helpers` from 7.25.0 to 7.27.0
- [Release notes](https://github.com/babel/babel/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/babel/babel/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/babel/babel/commits/v7.27.0/packages/babel-helpers)

Updates `@babel/runtime-corejs3` from 7.25.0 to 7.27.0
- [Release notes](https://github.com/babel/babel/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/babel/babel/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/babel/babel/commits/v7.27.0/packages/babel-runtime-corejs3)

Updates `@babel/runtime` from 7.18.6 to 7.27.0
- [Release notes](https://github.com/babel/babel/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/babel/babel/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/babel/babel/commits/v7.27.0/packages/babel-runtime)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: "@babel/helpers"
  dependency-version: 7.27.0
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
- dependency-name: "@babel/runtime-corejs3"
  dependency-version: 7.27.0
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
- dependency-name: "@babel/runtime"
  dependency-version: 7.27.0
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

* docs(cogs): add necessary `ctx` parameter to math command examples (#491)

Signed-off-by: bmzr <[email protected]>

* chore(deps): Bump http-proxy-middleware (#490)

Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [http-proxy-middleware](https://github.com/chimurai/http-proxy-middleware).


Updates `http-proxy-middleware` from 2.0.7 to 2.0.9
- [Release notes](https://github.com/chimurai/http-proxy-middleware/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/chimurai/http-proxy-middleware/blob/v2.0.9/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](chimurai/http-proxy-middleware@v2.0.7...v2.0.9)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: http-proxy-middleware
  dependency-version: 2.0.9
  dependency-type: indirect
  dependency-group: npm_and_yarn
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>

---------

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
Signed-off-by: Lala Sabathil <[email protected]>
Signed-off-by: bmzr <[email protected]>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: bmzr <[email protected]>
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Reviewers

@Lulalaby Lulalaby Lulalaby approved these changes

Assignees
No one assigned
Labels
None yet
Projects
None yet
Milestone
No milestone
Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.
3 participants
@bmzr @JustaSqu1d @Lulalaby