chore(deps): Bump undici from 6.19.7 to 6.21.1 in the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory #484
Conversation
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
![dependabot[bot]](https://avatars.githubusercontent.com/in/29110?s=60&v=4){kind=small}
Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [undici](https://github.com/nodejs/undici). Updates `undici` from 6.19.7 to 6.21.1 - [Release notes](https://github.com/nodejs/undici/releases) - [Commits](nodejs/undici@v6.19.7...v6.21.1) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: undici dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]>
dependabot
bot
added
the
dependencies
Deploying guide with
|
| Latest commit: |
66ff491
|
| Status: | ✅ Deploy successful! |
| Preview URL: | https://d1ac5e58.guide-49b.pages.dev |
| Branch Preview URL: | https://dependabot-npm-and-yarn-npm-5qjk.guide-49b.pages.dev |
❌ Deploy Preview for pycord failed.
|
Lulalaby
added a commit
that referenced
this pull request
Jun 21, 2025
* chore(deps): Bump cross-spawn (#481) Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [cross-spawn](https://github.com/moxystudio/node-cross-spawn). Updates `cross-spawn` from 7.0.3 to 7.0.6 - [Changelog](https://github.com/moxystudio/node-cross-spawn/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md) - [Commits](moxystudio/node-cross-spawn@v7.0.3...v7.0.6) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: cross-spawn dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> * chore(deps): Bump nanoid in the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory (#483) Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [nanoid](https://github.com/ai/nanoid). Updates `nanoid` from 3.3.7 to 3.3.8 - [Release notes](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/releases) - [Changelog](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md) - [Commits](ai/nanoid@3.3.7...3.3.8) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: nanoid dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> * chore(deps): Bump undici in the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory (#484) Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [undici](https://github.com/nodejs/undici). Updates `undici` from 6.19.7 to 6.21.1 - [Release notes](https://github.com/nodejs/undici/releases) - [Commits](nodejs/undici@v6.19.7...v6.21.1) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: undici dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> * chore(deps): Bump serialize-javascript (#486) Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [serialize-javascript](https://github.com/yahoo/serialize-javascript). Updates `serialize-javascript` from 6.0.0 to 6.0.2 - [Release notes](https://github.com/yahoo/serialize-javascript/releases) - [Commits](yahoo/serialize-javascript@v6.0.0...v6.0.2) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: serialize-javascript dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> * Delete .github/workflows/codeql-analysis.yml Signed-off-by: Lala Sabathil <[email protected]> * chore(deps): Bump prismjs in the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory (#487) Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [prismjs](https://github.com/PrismJS/prism). Updates `prismjs` from 1.29.0 to 1.30.0 - [Release notes](https://github.com/PrismJS/prism/releases) - [Changelog](https://github.com/PrismJS/prism/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md) - [Commits](PrismJS/prism@v1.29.0...v1.30.0) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: prismjs dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> * chore(deps): Bump image-size (#488) Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [image-size](https://github.com/image-size/image-size). Updates `image-size` from 1.1.1 to 1.2.1 - [Release notes](https://github.com/image-size/image-size/releases) - [Commits](image-size/image-size@v1.1.1...v1.2.1) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: image-size dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> * chore(deps): Bump the npm_and_yarn group across 1 directory with 3 updates (#489) Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 3 updates in the / directory: [@babel/helpers](https://github.com/babel/babel/tree/HEAD/packages/babel-helpers), [@babel/runtime-corejs3](https://github.com/babel/babel/tree/HEAD/packages/babel-runtime-corejs3) and [@babel/runtime](https://github.com/babel/babel/tree/HEAD/packages/babel-runtime). Updates `@babel/helpers` from 7.25.0 to 7.27.0 - [Release notes](https://github.com/babel/babel/releases) - [Changelog](https://github.com/babel/babel/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md) - [Commits](https://github.com/babel/babel/commits/v7.27.0/packages/babel-helpers) Updates `@babel/runtime-corejs3` from 7.25.0 to 7.27.0 - [Release notes](https://github.com/babel/babel/releases) - [Changelog](https://github.com/babel/babel/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md) - [Commits](https://github.com/babel/babel/commits/v7.27.0/packages/babel-runtime-corejs3) Updates `@babel/runtime` from 7.18.6 to 7.27.0 - [Release notes](https://github.com/babel/babel/releases) - [Changelog](https://github.com/babel/babel/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md) - [Commits](https://github.com/babel/babel/commits/v7.27.0/packages/babel-runtime) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: "@babel/helpers" dependency-version: 7.27.0 dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn - dependency-name: "@babel/runtime-corejs3" dependency-version: 7.27.0 dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn - dependency-name: "@babel/runtime" dependency-version: 7.27.0 dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> * docs(cogs): add necessary `ctx` parameter to math command examples (#491) Signed-off-by: bmzr <[email protected]> * chore(deps): Bump http-proxy-middleware (#490) Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: [http-proxy-middleware](https://github.com/chimurai/http-proxy-middleware). Updates `http-proxy-middleware` from 2.0.7 to 2.0.9 - [Release notes](https://github.com/chimurai/http-proxy-middleware/releases) - [Changelog](https://github.com/chimurai/http-proxy-middleware/blob/v2.0.9/CHANGELOG.md) - [Commits](chimurai/http-proxy-middleware@v2.0.7...v2.0.9) --- updated-dependencies: - dependency-name: http-proxy-middleware dependency-version: 2.0.9 dependency-type: indirect dependency-group: npm_and_yarn ... Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> --------- Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <[email protected]> Signed-off-by: Lala Sabathil <[email protected]> Signed-off-by: bmzr <[email protected]> Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> Co-authored-by: bmzr <[email protected]>
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.
This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.
Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.
Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.
Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.
Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.
You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.
Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.
This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.
Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.
Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.
Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.
Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
Bumps the npm_and_yarn group with 1 update in the / directory: undici.
Updates
undicifrom 6.19.7 to 6.21.1Release notes
Sourced from undici's releases.
... (truncated)
Commits
e260e7bBumped v6.21.1c3acc60Merge commit from fork2414bc9Update return type of RetryCallback (#3851) (#3876)be8cd0a[Backport v6.x] fix: Fixed the issue that there is no running request when ht...ee6176cfix: sending formdata bodies with http2 (#3863) [backport] (#3866)a0220f1fix(#3817): send servername for SNI on TLS (#3821) [backport] (#3864)353ab63fix(#3736): back-port 183f8e9 to v6.x (#3855)61ec353Bumped v6.21.011e31a4fix: range end is zero-indexed (#3826) (#3827)98d1b1bfix: handle undefined deref() of WeakRef(socket) (#3751) (#3822)Dependabot will resolve any conflicts with this PR as long as you don't alter it yourself. You can also trigger a rebase manually by commenting
@dependabot rebase.Dependabot commands and options
You can trigger Dependabot actions by commenting on this PR:
@dependabot rebasewill rebase this PR@dependabot recreatewill recreate this PR, overwriting any edits that have been made to it@dependabot mergewill merge this PR after your CI passes on it@dependabot squash and mergewill squash and merge this PR after your CI passes on it@dependabot cancel mergewill cancel a previously requested merge and block automerging@dependabot reopenwill reopen this PR if it is closed@dependabot closewill close this PR and stop Dependabot recreating it. You can achieve the same result by closing it manually@dependabot show <dependency name> ignore conditionswill show all of the ignore conditions of the specified dependency@dependabot ignore <dependency name> major versionwill close this group update PR and stop Dependabot creating any more for the specific dependency's major version (unless you unignore this specific dependency's major version or upgrade to it yourself)@dependabot ignore <dependency name> minor versionwill close this group update PR and stop Dependabot creating any more for the specific dependency's minor version (unless you unignore this specific dependency's minor version or upgrade to it yourself)@dependabot ignore <dependency name>will close this group update PR and stop Dependabot creating any more for the specific dependency (unless you unignore this specific dependency or upgrade to it yourself)@dependabot unignore <dependency name>will remove all of the ignore conditions of the specified dependency@dependabot unignore <dependency name> <ignore condition>will remove the ignore condition of the specified dependency and ignore conditionsYou can disable automated security fix PRs for this repo from the Security Alerts page.